Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Lebanon

5 rating

Haven't let anyone besides me cut my hair in 15 years cause of ocean im always disappointed. Walked away happy and with a great conversation.

5 rating

Staff has always been great and haircut is expertly done.

5 rating

Amber N is the best hair stylist I've had in years, I'll only come to this location for haircuts as long as she works there.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Izzi C. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Haven't let anyone besides me cut my hair in 15 years cause of ocean im always disappointed. Walked"

5
Bruce C. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Staff has always been great and haircut is expertly done."

5
Tyler D. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Amber N is the best hair stylist I've had in years, I'll only come to this location for haircuts as"

1
Bobbie T. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Not sure why they didnt but if the ladies just didnt want to cut my husbands hair they could have s"

5
Mai H. | March 13, 2021 Google

" My son came in for a haircut. She gave him exactly what he asked for! Plus a little massage and she"

5
Joe K. | February 26, 2021 Google

" I took my two grandsons here and we all three got haircuts. They did a fantastic job on."

1
wiltv09 m. | January 5, 2021 Google

" I went in to get my son's haircut and they told me it was a 2 hr. Wait. Ok no problem. They said th"

5
Ken | December 31, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and very safe to get a great cut while still staying safe during this pandemic. Thank"

1
Dave N. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Good service, quick haircut. But did not listen to my adjustments I needed and I ended up with a be"

5
Bob B. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Emily and the crew are awesome, great experience everytime."